• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Nori's Epi Super Rx Log

MikeNori

Registered
Reaction score
Hey guys I'm Nori, 21 years of age. I've been told about IML products for some time now by a good friend of mine and at first I was rather iffy (considering I myself have never tried supplements like this) I was the GNC loyal customer lol. But after doing countless hours of research on the internet and reading many people's threads on here and seeing pictures of my friend who himself has tried it I said "to hell with it"
ive been working out consistently for a solid 2 months: 2 times a day 5 times a week and have been dieting for 4 weeks now. I got tired of not seeing any progression whatsoever in my body shape. So I purchased Epi-Andro Super Rx (along with E- Control 2.0, Advanced Cycle Support and Ultra Male). Today was my first day starting the cycle and I'll be trying to keep a daily update on here hoping to receive some pointers and tips. Currently Taking 1 EAS w/ 2 ACS in the AM and PM.

23 Jan 2017:

Chest and Cardio
Inclined Bench Press
Inclined Flies
Flat Bench Press
Flat Bench Flies
Declined Bench Press
Declined Flies
20 minutes of treadmill running.
All in 4 set of 10 reps

BW: 167 lbs
Heights: 5'5"

Strength: No significant change.
Endurance: Found myself less fatigued, kept wanting to continue even with putting some more weight.
Body Temp + Sweat: Had a nice warming sensation, nothing too crazy rather comforting warmth, sweat wasn't too bad until I hopped on the treadmill then I was nearly soaked in sweat.
Energy: Nice consistent clean energy throughout the entire time I was at the gym, no jitters what so ever.
Hardness: Chest and arms where actually harder than usual nothing crazy though.