• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Halo Extreme/Cyanostane stack @ 42

969c1

Registered
Reaction score
I figured I will share this with you guys here. I will include before and after pics of my progress as I go along. I have enjoyed the logs of other members and wanted to share my own personal experiences.
To start, I am 42 years old, married and a father of 3. I have been working out for 3 years and have decided to take it a little more serious now for the last year and a half. I am not in this journey alone, my wife is also into this same sport. She, as I type, is running her first pro hormone cycle, week 1 of Halo For Her.
I have learned the most from this forum and the members on here. It just makes me more comfortable knowing there is always a willing, helping hand out there on this site and people who will also look out for you.
Now to business!!!. I just started back 2 weeks ago. I was off for 9 weeks to have a minor umbilical hernia fixed and to give my shoulder some heal time. I cannot emphasize enough, as the rest of you know, how important a good diet is. I am in the process of a bulking phase.
Being off, my normal weight of 185 went down to 176lbs. I figured 4-6 weeks training should be good enough to get back into the swing of things before starting my cycle.
My stats: 42 years young, 6' in height. Starting weight was 176lbs at returning to body building, current weight 2 weeks later with proper diet, I am at 187lbs.
My training schedule starts at 5:30am, 5-6 days a week and last approx. 45-60 minutes. I usually use Y3T training with slight modifications. I work one muscle group per day; Monday-shoulders, Tuesday-arms, Wednesday-legs, Thursday-off, Friday-back, Saturday- chest, Sunday-off.