• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Brand new here, and about to go on my first PH stack (DMZ)

BlazerBaseball47

Registered
Reaction score
Hey guys, I've been lifting for 3 years now and I'm ready to go to the next level. I ordered Super DMZ 2.0, and wanted to get some advice from the higher educated than me.

So far what I have is
Super DMZ
Amplified Creatine
Mega Men's Green
Cycle Assist (CEL)

What I'm mainly concerned about is making sure I everything for my PCT, and whatever else I need to not hurt myself. I'm guessing Cycle Assist alone isn't all you guys would recommend for my PCT, or probably throughout the cycle. I see a lot of people using E-Control, and Ultra Male. Would those be complete necessities? And do I use them strictly as A PCT or during the cycle? Thank you in advance for the help guys, and if possible could someone possibly give me a log to follow with my dosages to make sure I'm doing it right. Like I said I know everyone here is much more expierenced than me. Thanks again hopefully I can contribute to the community here one day!

Just one more thing to add. I eat very well, and drink a minimum of 1 gallon of water daily.

Do 1 cap ed(its strong)
2 gallons of water min ed
i dont know what CEL has in it but advanced cycle support does have it all...get some e-control for pct...or even a serm could be used....

Solid advice, keep us posted on your progress.