• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

new to these forums..just a few questions

lift4life

Registered
Reaction score
hey guys.
just a bit of an introduction, ive been lifting for four years im 5'10 18yo, i actually started lifting when i was younger as my older brother was an inspiration to me and the fact that i was a bit chubby..

any ways i had a few questions regarding these products as i got interested watching a few videos up on youtube advertising the product METHA-DROL EXTREME..

are these products safe to use and are there any side effects to using these products such as METHA-DROL EXTREME?
whats the best pro hormone to cycle as a biggener to this stuff?

all help appreciated, i have never really touched anything other than creatine and whey powder, so a bit of insight would be greatly helpfull..

Thanks guys

coreect. Its good for old man like me. Lol

hey guys.
just a bit of an introduction, ive been lifting for four years im 5'10 18yo, i actually started lifting when i was younger as my older brother was an inspiration to me and the fact that i was a bit chubby..

any ways i had a few questions regarding these products as i got interested watching a few videos up on youtube advertising the product METHA-DROL EXTREME..

are these products safe to use and are there any side effects to using these products such as METHA-DROL EXTREME?
whats the best pro hormone to cycle as a biggener to this stuff?

all help appreciated, i have never really touched anything other than creatine and whey powder, so a bit of insight would be greatly helpfull..

Thanks guys