• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Life Saving Strategies for COVID19 Complications

Admin

Staff member
Administrator
Reaction score
Life Saving Strategies for Covid-19 Complications

NOTE: This information is mostly intended for medical professionals and scientists to assess, and decide if there’s any merits to pursue or not. I’m not a medical doctor and I don’t play one on TV but I am capable of supplying information of potential value they may not be aware of, and they can parse out what’s worth trying.

First things first: this does not represent medical advice, and under no circumstances should anyone use the information that follows in place of medical advice and treatment from a qualified medical professional as it applies to the Covid-19 virus*. What follows may be highly useful as adjuvant or complementary approaches to treatment of the most serious complications of Covid-19 along with traditional therapies in extremis medical situations due to complications from Covid-19. I fully admit the data is thin as it applies to what follows and this virus, but it follows the “first do no harm” mantra.

As I’m still forming my hypothesis here, what follows are some disjointed thinking out loud notes and comments that I will attempt to clean up and clarify as/when I can, but I felt this information needed to get out now, and those with the appropriate sci/med backgrounds could start to work with it where applicable.