• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

first pro h cycle ever. TIPS?

magpntbal

Registered
Reaction score
Hi all I'm new to prohormones. Started training beginning of last year with good gains but due to sickness and extreme stress I lost most of my gains over the holidays and flu season. So look in to gain them back quickly. My "buddy" gave me some dmz so I ordered the rest of my stack from orbits list

Ill be taking a multi v, 3x fish oil 369's. 2x amino acid
I currently use optimum pro gainer for protein.and my pwo is noxplode. I will be cycling off of creatine for dmz
First question should I still use pwo?
Is clomid available in pill form over the web? Also my buddy claimed clomid was unnecessary with sdmz. Which is contrary to everything ive read on here
And is there anything that will conflict with anything else?
Also besides dmz when should other caps be taken and all at once or spread out through the day?
Sorry for all the q's and thanks ahead of time

FIRST 4 WEEKS:*
Super-DMZ Rx Rx - 2 caps daily (1 cap AM / 1 cap PM)
Ultra Male Rx - 1 cap daily
Anabolic-Matrix Rx - 2 caps daily with food
Advanced Cycle Support Rx - 2 caps daily*

LAST 4 WEEKS:*
Ultra Male Rx - 1 cap daily
Anabolic-Matrix Rx - 2 caps daily with food
Advanced Cycle Support Rx - 2 caps daily
E-Control Rx - 3 caps daily (last 3 weeks)*

I'm also about to start a SDMZ cycle. About the SERM in the PCT... I've read posts from people with two schools of thought. Some say a SERM is required no matter what with SDMZ and others say it may be a good idea to have one on hand in case you need it but that taking a SERM with E-Control is actually not good. Any opinions on this?