• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Need a little help

Guenther

Registered
Reaction score
I am new to the forum so be gentle ;).

I have been lifting for over 10 years. I used to take cycles of TMM-100 and 1-AD without a pct or Sarm. But here is my dilemma. I have been battling cancer for the past several years. Do to the numerous surgeries, ICU, drugs and other BS that goes along with cancer, I had lost a ton of muscle. Currently am 2 years in the clear and have been back in the gym (cleared by Dr's) for 6 months. I have had tremendous gains from muscle memory in that time. My diet is pretty much spot on, especially without a large intestine, it has to be. I actually have some tmm-100 and 1-AD left as well as some dbol. I was thinking of stacking these all together for a short 4 week span. I am thinking of taking e-Control Rx afterwards but noticed Osta Rx. I guess my question is should I take both or a combination of something else.

Height: 6'1"
Weight: 237

Thanks, I appreciate any input given.

I am new to the forum so be gentle ;).