• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Sev7n - Super DMZ Log

Sev7n

Registered
Reaction score
Stats
40 5'11" 220lbs BF 13%-14%

Stack
WEEKS 1 - 4
Super-DMZ
2 caps daily
Morning/Evening

Anabolic Matrix
4 caps daily
Morning/Evening

Advanced Cycle Support
2 caps daily
3hrs after DMZ

Ultra Male
1 cap daily

PCT
Weeks 5-10
Clomid
1mL [50mg] daily

Advanced Cycle Support
2 caps daily

Ultra Male
1 cap daily

Econtrol 8-10
3 caps daily

Also have all other supporting supplements, multis, taurine, etc.

This is my first time with a PH and I Started on Saturday the 23rd and i have to say "wow" this is crazy
i already look bigger and feel great.

Weight gain is as follows same scale everyday in the AM Dry
3/23 -220lbs
3/24 -221lbs
3/25 -225lbs
3/26 -226lbs
3/27 -228lbs
Today -229lbs

I attribute significant amount to water and Glycogen storage and I am eating like a beast 4000cal+ daily with proper macros
training with a full-body oldschool workout 3 times a week, I have limited time to do it and i have always seen good results with Fullbody Basic programs.
Will try to log everyday, maybe a starting pic. thanks everyone here for the information and Guidance cant wait for the next weeks.

You could run Anabolic-Matrix Rx at 2 caps daily. Also, there is really no need to run Ultra Male while you're on DMZ. Personally, I ran Clomid 50/50/50/25.
Good job on the 4000 calories, you should be able to have some nice gains. Citrulline Malate, fish oil and Beta-Alanine are good supplements to have.

Will be following, prepare to get jacked!!!

15% Off Coupon Code for all IronMagLab Products = TheNeck15
http://www.IronMagLabs.com

11 days in and up 11lbs so far weight increase has leveled out i just cant get the food in daily.

3/29 -229lbs
3/30 -230lbs