• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

Super DMZ 2.0 first time cycle. advice needed

ndlax59

Registered
Reaction score
okay guys i am no pro. Looking for a cycle plan to be layed out for me. **Adrenoline, the neck!!
long time creeper, first post
Height: 6'2''
weight: 189-192
bf%: 15-16%
lifting experience: 2 years serious with compound workouts (looking for mass brother)

what i eat-tracked by my fitnesspal
3100cals
Breakfast:
1c oatmeal
8oz skim milk
1 scoop whey
8oz cottage cheese
lunch split in two:
whole wheat wrap
8oz ground turkey
1/8 avocado
1 tbsp fat free sour cream
1/4 cup fat free moz cheese
6oz steak
3 oz ground turkey
1c brown rice

dinner
9oz salmon
1 med potatoe

snacks
8oz skim milk
1 scoop whey
1.2 banana
plain greek yogurt
before bed 8oz cottage
on workout days i will add in a gainer after workout bump it up 600 cals

3700 cals total on workout days

fat 64g
cholesterol 500mg
sodium 3100 mg
carbs 200g
protein 360
vitamin c 25%
what i have for my cycle:
1 super dmz 2.0
1 anabolic matrix
1 advanced cycle support
1 ultra male
1 e control
1 clomid from purity solutions
supplements
fish oil
multi
tourine
glucosamine
1.5 gallon water

i would like to do one cycle, will i lose my gains? but will continue to workout hard.
also should i take clomide and e control? maybe i dont need all this stuff, maybe i need more?
some logs never incorporate clomid but i have read NO SERM NO CYCLE, ITS NEEDED! true?
please lay it out for me guys! i have read many cycles but i want one layed out for me for my mindset. need to know i am on the righ track!!
Hook a brother up ADRENOLIN!!! LAY IT OUT!

Last edited:
This what I am thinking:
week 1-4
super dmz 2.0 weeks 1-4 @2 caps e/d
advanced cycle support - weeks 1-4 @3 caps e/d