• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

Which stack is right for me?

Ryan1986

Registered
Reaction score
I am a 25 year old male, I have been lifting off and on for about 6 years but I dont really count that because it was in between deployments and training etc. So I have technically been lifting solid 5 days a week for just over a year now. All I have taken up to this point is a protein isolate post workout, a pre workout, a multivitamin that includes omegas, and a NO booster. I want to try a stack but cant figure out which one is right for me or if any of them are right for me. My diet is very good, healthy meals spaced throughout the day water and nonfat milk is about all I drink no soda. I have made awesome gains coming back from my last deployment. Came back pretty skinny at 138 and sitting at 160 now after this first year. My goals are to improve my strength and break some plateaus im starting to hit, mass will obviously be put on in the process but there is no certain amount of weight gain I want, just to push over some tough plateaus and improve my strength as much as possible, I will adjust my diet and training plan on my own. I am 5'10" and 155 solid usually around 160 depending on water weight. Does it sound like I should try out a stack like Metha-drol or Super DMZ or am I just not at that point in the game yet?

Sounds like you are ready for a stack to me! Start of with halo extreme or cyanostene and be sure to take full stack as listed on product page. If you follow this and diet is clean you will not be disappointed. Use this stack as a gauge to see what's next for you.