• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

New to PH/need opinions

JD762

Registered
Reaction score
im 20 years, 5'10 and 167 lbs, im pretty lean, very low BF% ive always had trouble putting on weight considering my metabolism is extremely high, and i wanna pack on a little more bulk, lookin to gain atleast 10-15 lbs and was wondering what stack would be the best for me, ive been doing a lot of research on PH for many months now and thought why not go big and purchase the methadrol stack, but seeing as how its very strong i decided to ask the IML community first...go methadrol? or is there a stack better suited for my goal? what should i do??? thanks

JD762 03931 said:
im 20 years, 5'10 and 167 lbs, im pretty lean, very low BF% ive always had trouble putting on weight considering my metabolism is extremely high, and i wanna pack on a little more bulk, lookin to gain atleast 10-15 lbs and was wondering what stack would be the best for me, ive been doing a lot of research on PH for many months now and thought why not go big and purchase the methadrol stack, but seeing as how its very strong i decided to ask the IML community first...go methadrol? or is there a stack better suited for my goal? what should i do??? thanks

For me your right on the cusp on age for a heavy PH stack & knowing this is your first run I would start out small & work your way up to something "like" Metha-Drol. Your young enough to pace yourself & start out small. Here's what I would reccomend based on what your looking for;

Deca-Drol Max 8 WEEK CYCLE

PRODUCTS NEEDED:
Deca-Drol Max- 1 Bottle
Anabolic-Matrix Rx - 1 bottle
Ultra Male Rx - 1 bottle
E-Control Rx - 1 bottle

----------------------------------

FIRST 4 WEEKS:
Deca-Drol Max - 3 caps daily (1 cap taken 3 times daily)