• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Halo + Cyanostane stack= amazing updated

moses3791

Registered
Reaction score
I am now in my second week into this stack and all i have to say is Oh My Goodness!!! This is the first time ive tried PH's and I must say these are amazing. Ive been lifting seriously for a little over 2 years now, and was starting to plateau and decided i wanted to take my gains to the next level. This stack plus a very clean high calorie meal plan is producing some awesome results. I'm currently 216 lbs at 5'11" and around 12-14% body fat. I have gone up 5 pounds without adding an ounce of fat. Already my squat has increased by 20 pounds and my incline bench went up 10lbs. Everyday i wake up i can notice changes in my body. I look forward to continuing this cycle out and posting my final results. Thank you Iron Mag Labs, your products are amazing.

"update"
just finished 2nd week of this stack. Getting stronger every workout.I am doing cardio 5 times a week 30 min low intensity.
Current Diet is: 6 whole meals + 1 shake (post workout)
350grams protein
350 grams carbohydrates
125-150(depends on body part i am training) grams fat
Cheat meal once every 5 days

Current Training Split: 4 days on/1 day off
Shoulders/traps/calves
Back/Biceps
Chest/Triceps
Legs/Abs

Gotta question is it normal to just be sleepy all the time? i get 9 hours of sleep a night and a 2 hour nap during the day but im still tired as heck if im not training.

Appriciate the update & like mentioned some experience a little lethargy with certian compounds.