• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

first cycle ever! need help

the_now

Registered
Reaction score
Hi Ironmaglabs community,
this is my first time posting and first time hopping on any sort of gear whether AAS or PH. I figured i would start off with something easy such as an oral so i ordered Halo extreme and osta RX from ironmaglabs because they seemed to target what sort of gains i wanted in terms of size (dry lean gains) and strength. Also i like the fact that they do not aromatize or have very low effect on estrogen production.
I want to gain close to 15 lbs (hopefully) but i would be happy with even 5 or 10 lb gains.

this is my first time on cycle and was wondering if this was in fact a good cycle for a first timer.
i was going to start with osta and halo at 2 caps daily until week 3 where i hop on 3 caps of osta and remain 2 caps of halo e/d.
looking to run about 4-6 weeks starting pct around week 4-5.
going to buy an AI to run like arimidex throughout the entire cycle (not sure if needed) and am going to pick up some clomid to run at
10/10/10/10.

what do you guys think? any advice is greatly appreciated.
im currently 22, 6'3" and 190lbs roughly.

sorry if i seem like i dont really know what im talking about, trying to learn as much as possible. never looked into PH's only AAS
picture attached of current build

Attachments

• 1364315927524.png
    1364315927524.png
    181.9 KB · Views: 7
Halo is a good starter cycle, I would run it at 3 caps daily though, length is up to you, but 6 weeks is good and what I'd recommend. A few notes...

- Arimidex should not be needed at all, nothing you're taking will aromatize and it's just unnecessary