• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

8 Week Monster Mass Stack

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ryan1986

Registered
Reaction score
This stack will last 8 weeks at the suggested dose.
2 x Trenabol™ – 2 caps AM & 2 caps PM.
2 x Alpha-1 Max™ – 2 caps AM & 2 caps PM.
2 x Eradicate™ – 1 cap three times daily.

I was reading about some of their new stuff on the market and came across this, how is this possible. I am not an expert on all this stuff and when I saw this I really had some questions, it just kinda blew my mind that you could do this for a cycle. What kind of experience should someone have before attempting to try something like this? It just really seems like the ultimate hardcore stack someone could try and as I was reading about just Alpha 1 solo I figured that would be about the tip of the spear. What are your thoughts / recommendations to who should be attempting something like this?

This has been discussed numerous times, and for IML/BSLs own benefit they should probably be a little more clear with their planned stack and maybe tweak the dosing a bit. Mike Arnold himself said 3 caps daily of Alpha is probably the max anyone should take, so suggesting you take 4 caps daily of Alpha from the same company that only "recommends" taking 50mg of hdrol or 2 caps of SDMZ seems a little disproportional. Funny how they dose super high with the Alpha and only recommend a moderate dose of the tren, which if anything would be the thing you could dose high on.