• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

Yes, another Halo Extreme cycle question and layout :)

stam75

Registered
Reaction score
Hi Guys,

Decided to post and ask some questions as I noticed the new Halo Extreme Stack does not come with Anabolic Matrix and most of the logs I saw have that instead of the new Halo stack that comes with the 4-Andro.

I have been lifting for 3 years approximately, I am 5'11'', 37 years old, I play Tennis league and throughout the year and my diet is in check, weight around 190lbs, BF index is not great, never measured but I assume it's in the 20's and looking to fix that (thru more serious dieting as of recently)

I finished a successful 8 week OstaRX cycle, did not have shutdown issues, maybe minor if any *could be mental*, did the natural PCT and all is perfect, it's been 4 weeks since I completed it and just ordered the halo extreme stack.

My question is this, I purchased an extra bottle of Halo after reading how mild it was and how 75mg a day would yield noticeable results, here are my thoughts on how to lay the cycle out, and I would love to hear any suggestions.

On Cycle

Halo : weeks 1 - 6 (6 weeks or until both bottles run out)
50/75/75/75/75/75

Advanced cycle support (6 weeks) and will order another bottle into PCT and continue taking it
2 ED

4-Andro week 4-6
2 ED

PCT :

- Ultra Male RX weeks 7-and on..
1 ED

- E control weeks 7 and on
1ED to 3ED

- Clomid weeks 7-11 (30/30/30/30)
30mg ED for

Questions :

- Should I pick up a bottle of Anabolic Matrix as well for on cycle?
- Is it wise to start 4-Andro after completing week 2 of halodrol? (just so both the Halo and 4-Andro bottles are done about the same time)

Any other advice is greatly appreciated ! thanks for the great products