• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

4-Andro/tren/sdmz Cycle, Theories, Questions

Chaos

Registered
Reaction score
I have been doing some research and planning this cycle for a bit, trying to perfect it before I start. Then, I'll likely log it on here and BSL as well.

A little info: I'm 26 years old, 6'2 210 lbs. ~15% body fat, if I had to estimate. I have several years of lifting experience. I have done a few ph cycles in the past, but have been off them for about 2 years.

Here is the cycle, it is a total of 10 weeks (6 weeks PH, 4 weeks PCT):

Products:
Trenabol
Super-DMZ
4-Andro
Gear Support
Eradicate
Growth
Nolva
Osta
Ultra Male
Liv 52
Taurine

Weeks 1-2:
DMZ 2 caps e/d
Tren 4 caps e/d
Gear Support 2 caps e/d
Eradicate 2 caps e/d

Weeks 3-6:
DMZ 3 caps e/d
4-Andro 4 caps e/d
(Tren, Gear Support, and Eradicate same as above)

PCT

Weeks 7-10:
Growth 3 caps e/d
Eradicate 3 caps e/d
Nolva 20mg e/d
Osta 2 caps e/d
Ultra Male 1 cap e/d
Liv 52 (currently unsure of dosing)

I'm planning on doing a lean bulk. My hopes are that adding in the 4-Andro in the third week when I up the amount of DMZ I'm taking will combat any lethargy. Taurine will be on hand in case of any back pumps. Nolva will be saved for PCT unless I feel any signs of gyno, then I'll do 20 mg e/d for 2-3 days.

During PCT, I am using Osta and Growth to help my gains stick. I am using Ultra Male just in case Osta inhibits my testosterone production. I am currently unsure of the dosage I am supposed to take of Liv 52. Also is it recommended that Liv 52 be taken during the cycle as well?

Any other comments/suggestions are welcome. I would love to get the cycle perfect and log it for everyone. I am planning on starting it in a week.