• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

First time. Ready to order but not sure which stack

wackoo

Registered
Reaction score
ht: 5,4
weight 133
Training 3+ years
age 36
BF around 15%

Ok im new to PH but ive been reading alot and im ready to buy. I was looking at the Halo extreme stack. I want gain lean muscle and burn off excess fat. what do you guys think?

First off, let me Welcome you to the IronMagLabs' Forums! I'd definitely recommend you a Halo Extreme cycle for your first go - if you can eat, you will grow! ;)

CYCLE
Weeks 1 - 6
Halo Extreme
3 caps ed upon waking

4-Andro
3 caps ed upon waking

Advanced Cycle Support
3 caps ed prior to bed

PCT
Weeks 13 - 16
Nolva
20mg ed (1mL if ordered from Hardcore Peptides) prior to bed

Advanced Cycle Support
3 caps ed prior to bed

Ultra Male
1 cap ed prior to bed

Weeks 16 - 18
E-control
3 caps ed prior to bed

Advanced Cycle Support
3 caps ed prior to bed

Ultra Male
1 cap ed prior to bed

Shopping Cart:
IronMagLabs - Adrenolin15 = 15% OFF + FREE shipping on orders Over $100
2x Halo Extreme
3x 4-Andro
2x Advanced Cycle Support
1x Ultra Male
1x E-Control

Hardcore Peptides - ADREN20 = 20% OFF
1x Nolva

man 3 caps of halo and 3 of 4 andro sounds like alot for my size. Im only 133pounds. You dont think i should back it down to 2 caps each according to my weight and height? i was thinking 1 bottle of each. Any input on that?

man 3 caps of halo and 3 of 4 andro sounds like alot for my size. Im only 133pounds. You dont think i should back it down to 2 caps each according to my weight and height? i was thinking 1 bottle of each. Any input on that?
Go for it, but I think you'll be quite disappointed in your end results..

Ok just ordered

2x Halo Extreme
2x 4-Andro
1x Ultra Male
1x E-Control