• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Docdoom's EpiAndro log for IML!

docdoom77

Registered
Reaction score
I'm posting this log here and here: http://www.ironmagazineforums.com/online-journals/189819-docdooms-epiandro-log-iml.html#post3174458

I just got two free bottles of EpiAndro from IML so I could run this log. There will be random vlogs inserted and at the end I'll do a review on youtube, which I'll post here.

I'm currently at 188 pounds (5'11"). I'll also be reposting my workout log entries from this log http://www.ironmagazineforums.com/online-journals/167826-starting-log-getting-shape.html

I've been training for nearly a 2 years. I started out at nearly 250 lbs of fat with very little muscle. I've worked hard to drop fat and gain muscle, but I never did flatten out my belly. Over the last 6 to 9 months, there have been some ups and downs. I've been leaner than I am now, but I'm carrying more muscle. My goal is to get back on track and try to flatten out this belly. To that end I've cleaned up my diet (which had slowly eroded to a healthy, but non-productive for advanced weight loss state). I eat between 1800 and 2100 calories per day (the higher counts on training days). I get about 200 grams of protein per day and I keep my carbs below 100 grams (~30 grams of fiber); the rest comes from fats. I'll post a sample day later in the log. I just measured my waist (at the belly button for ease of reference later) and it's at 36 inches.

Here are a few quick pics (I'll add some more later today, when I can get my gf to hold the camera)

1zdqhoi.jpg

2zf4rpj.jpg

I'm definitely looking softer and rounder than I was 6 months ago and I hope the EpiAndro will help me on my way to lean out.

Here is a short Vlog intro: