• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

Thinking of Halo Stack. Or, can you recommend something better?

Init4me

Registered
Reaction score
Hey guys, I'm 47 years old and have lost 100 lbs of fat in the last three years, and about a year ago started bodybuilding with great results. I've got my bf% down to 15%, and have gained about 20 lbs of muscle back in the last year. I'm pretty new to the whole supplement/PH concept, but am intrigued. As I've been doing my home work I have become overwhelmed by information, and thought I'd try and get some honest feedback and opinions as to what my options should be.

I'm looking to get down to 10% body fat before I even consider doing any real bulking. My diet is clean, and my workouts intense. I lift 4 days a week, with all my routines built around the big lifts. I do a moderate amount of cardio, but that's because I already burn between 3600 to 4000 calories a day, and working 12 hrs a day just doesn't leave me much time for cardio in addition to my weight training.

I'm thinking of doing a halo stack to help lean out to 10% bf, which I'm hoping to be able to do in 12 weeks? What are your thoughts about doing this kind of stack for a first time user? What kind of results can I expect ( I know this is very dependent on the individual), based on your experience? Am I wasting my money? Or does this product really work?

If this kind of stack isn't good for a first time user, what do you recommend? I'm really looking for a stack that I can use to enhance my lifting experience, and use in conjunction with a clean diet to get optimal results. I'd really like to purchase a stack already put together, rather than trying to piece one together, but I'm open to any suggestions.