• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

need help with appropriate stack

uconndoit

Registered
Reaction score
My goal is to get stronger, and maybe add 5-10lb muscle. I don't want to get freaky huge, that is not what I am looking to do.

I have been lifting for many years and I weigh 220, 41 y-o.

I have never taken any of these kinds of supplements (other than eating well, lots of protein, creatine) before and am looking for help on what would be the best stack to take. I am also concerned about damage to organs/liver but some of the stuff in the stack seems to take care of that.

It looks like the M-Sten Stack may be the best route to take. Any recommendations?

I love Msten! Lots of people will say do halo 1st but I think msten is as side friendly but with better and quicker gains. Make sure you run all the right support supplements

I second this... I started with HALO, but M-sten would provide some quality gains, and it is a little more potent than HALO... but dont get me wrong here, HALO is still effective...

I say as a first M-Sten weeks

Weeks 1-4
M-Sten 2x per day with split doses(AM & PM)
Advanced Cycle Support - 2 caps daily

Weeks 5-8
Advanced Cycle Support - 2 caps daily
ANY PCT product, like Ultra Male, Clomid (Hardcore Peptides), or PCT4 (BSL)

M-STEN Rx™ STACK ~ Strength & Power + Lean Mass*

*M-Sten Rx Complete Stack $194.00 (Save 10%!)* *

Complete stack:
M-Sten Rx™ - 1 Bottle
4-Andro Rx™ - 1 Bottle
Ultra Male Rx™ - 1 bottle
Advanced Cycle Support Rx™ - 1 bottle
E-Control Rx™ - 1 bottle

8 WEEK CYCLE:*
Weeks 1-4 ~ M-Sten Rx™ - 2 capsules per day (1 cap AM & 1 cap PM)
Weeks 1-4 ~ 4-Andro Rx™ - 2 capsules per day (improved mood, energy and libido)