• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Beginner, need help with starting cycle

Nate713

Registered
Reaction score
Sup guys! Let me start off that I'm not new to the forums (kinda), I've been reading up on other people's threads for awhile and other sites. I've been training for almost four years, I just turned 22, been making great progress without any use. I have my diet and training down but I'm new to this area, I've been doing tons of research for the past few months and decided to try a stack and was hoping I could get some opinions and suggestions on it.

It's basically just a epi-tren cycle, but I wanted to throw in Halo, is that possible? I understand that stacking some AAS with each other can just be a waste of money or potentially harmful.

Week 1-4
Epi-tren
Halo
4Andro
Advance Cycle Support

Week 5-8(PCT)
Ultra Men
E-control

I was also going to be taking Milk Thisle and fish oils throughout the 8 weeks. I haven't bought anything yet and wasn't planning to until I have everything planned out. Is Nolva also necessary? It sounds to me like it is in order to block off the estrogen, but I keep getting told that it's not always needed. I am new to this stuff, so any help is appreciated, thanks. :)

You said you've been making great gains without "any use". Im assuming that's no use of hormones. If so, I think one hormone would be great for you. What's your goal for this cycle? And as above poster suggested, Id run a SERM for post cycle.

what kind of gains have you been making?..i ask this due to at your age if you are making above average gains natty you may want to continue on that path until things begin to slow down..that could be a month or 2 years..don't really know..