• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

In search of some reassurance.....

Thad.castle

Registered
Reaction score
What's up guys? New to the forum but not new to everything else. I have been hitting the gym for 8 years and had a lot of success as far as strength and size (unless you ask me I still feel small and weak as sh*t). I have been stuck on about a year plateau and i think I may have maxed out my natty gains. Every other plateau I got through by changing diet, volume, reps and anything else I could to get bigger/stronger.

Stats now are:
8 years lifting
6'2 250-253
bf% 15-17
diet is an 8.5 out of 10
no smoking
rare alcohol use

best raw lifts:
b 415
S 425x2
d 455 (squat and deadlift aren't where they should be as I have had a couple knee injuries that kept me from hitting legs)

I have been contemplating trying out some more hardcore supps for several years and have done my research here and other forums. So basically I'm asking for a little advice on a first time cycle. Goal is more strength and power. Not worried about water weight or cutting. Already have slightly puffy nips but nothing too noticeable so would like to avoid any potential gyno. Pct I was thinking nolva but not sure what else to stack with other than daa and zma. I looked at them all but wanted some advice from you guys who are far more experienced in this area than me. Would prefer to stay on the milder side for a first time cycle but it doesn't matter.

Thanks in advance