• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

NSP's EPI-TREN RX Log

nsp

Registered
Reaction score
After 6 months off and recent blood work it's time to light it up again with another IML run. This time it's gonna be the Epi-Tren as I've never tried an epistan product before. Was contemplating on a DMZ 3.0 run but there's already a handful of them and I had a bottle of the epi-tren in my stash that I've I've been itch'n to run.

I will be doing the recommended 1 cap 3 times/day for 4 weeks along with my hrt. Current body weight is around 222lb.

I'm a firefighter and work 24on/48off so I train 2 days on 1 day off. There have been a couple of recent set backs in my training. One being a lebral tear in my left shoulder (found out through an MRI). So I've had to modify my training around it. And the way it's torn and attached to the bicep it's compromised both my pressing and pulling movement, so basically all upper body. So I've just been doing a lot of the same exercises cause I'm limited to what doesn't bother it. And second being starting that I've up a part time job on my off days which has taken up a bit of my free time. But I still have been managing to make it to the gym consistently and my diet is still on point.

My training goes as so:
day 1: Chest/Delts/Triceps
day 2: Back/Biceps
day 3: Off
day 4: Repeat