• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

Deca drol Max and Halo Extreme split cycle

Roiddy

Registered
Reaction score
hey im new to this site and its my first time using a ph. i have taken dhea before which isnt much but i have taken anabol(Methandrostenolone) tablets before just a trail thing to try it out at 10mg.

I wanted to do Deca for my first cycle then Halo right after for my second cycle. Would i need E-control during my cycle? I know after i need it of course, but since i was doing one after another i wasnt sure? and for the advanced cycle support should i buy a bottle for each each cycle or just use one? if i do 2 pills a day it will last me 8 weeks but if i do 4 pills a day it will last 4 weeks which will call for buying two bottles.

-4 weeks of Deca drol Max 3 pills a day
then after
-4 weeks of Halo Extreme 2 pills a day
-Plus advanced cycle support 1 bottle for both cycles 2 pills a day, or two bottles 4 pills a day?
-E-Control 3 bottles during both cycles and after? or just 1 bottle after both cycles?

Last edited:
What kind of overall duration are you thing here?

Need a little more info here my brother. Are you talking about going from a Deca Stack right into a Halo stack? You should not need e-control as neither of those prods aromatize

Need a little more info here my brother. Are you talking about going from a Deca Stack right into a Halo stack? You should not need e-control as neither of those prods aromatize

yess thats exactly what im talking about from deca right into halo so i would need e-control at the end when im done with both?

yess thats exactly what im talking about from deca right into halo so i would need e-control at the end when im done with both?