• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

Looking for a cycle for dry/lean gains as well as joint/tendon repair

incontrol7

Registered
Reaction score
Ill start out by saying I have done 2 cycles previously both Test E. Im 26 years old, 5'11" and 180 lbs. I have been lifting on and off for about 8 years. Looking to try out a cycle that could benefit my tendons and joints because I have issues with tendonitis before. Sometimes after heavy leg days (all though its getting better) my knees will ache. They click badly until warmed up properly. I have also had issues with my elbows in the past from heavy tricep and chest lifts. I have been using Animals' flex and honestly it seems to work.

I havent cycled in about two years and looking to start something up pretty soon here. I was thinking about just trying a SARM like Osta Rx because I have heard good things for the joints as well as good growth. Ive heard good things about Deca to. My other thought was doing a good lean mass/cutting cycle and then using Osta Rx afterwards along with a proper PCT.

I beleive I am a little gyno prone which is why I ran letro on my second cycle of Test. I always did PCT including nolvadex, clomi, and letro. I have some Tamox and Clomi on hand.

Think you guys can point me in the right direction? Looking for something not so suppressive, but willing to try something and do a good PCT also. Wouldnt mind a stack since I have done 2 basic Test cycles. Not looking to shoot up tremendously in strength where my joints cant keep up...

Thanks guys!

Welcome. I would suggest the Monster Mass and Power Stack. Don't let the name fool you, this is a middle level stack. Meant for lean gains.

MONSTER MASS and POWER STACK*

*Monster Mass and Power Complete Stack $205.00* *