• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

Second Cycle

YummyOstrich

Registered
Reaction score
I just finished up my first cycle last week using osta rx. I got some pretty good gains from the 12 weeks I was on it and since I was only taking two a day I don't believe I'll need any sort of pct. I am new to phs so I'm not super knowledgable but I am considering running the epitren or halo cycle that is sold here since they look like they could help me a lot with my cut this year. Are these too advanced for someone on their second cycle or should I be fine as far as side effects go? Also do I need to wait a full 8 weeks before I use epitren or halo after using osta rx since osta rx isn't really a prohormone and I don't really need to do pct?

I just finished up my first cycle last week using osta rx. I got some pretty good gains from the 12 weeks I was on it and since I was only taking two a day I don't believe I'll need any sort of pct. I am new to phs so I'm not super knowledgable but I am considering running the epitren or halo cycle that is sold here since they look like they could help me a lot with my cut this year. Are these too advanced for someone on their second cycle or should I be fine as far as side effects go? Also do I need to wait a full 8 weeks before I use epitren or halo after using osta rx since osta rx isn't really a prohormone and I don't really need to do pct?
Hello, Welcome to the IronMagLabs Forums, YummyOstrich!

You're correct in that Osta is not a prohormone.. it is mildly suppressive, but generally a PCT is not required. If you wanted, you could begin a prohormone cycle immediately.

Epi-Tren or Halo would be great for shredding weight. Though halo is a little more cost efficient.

You can see the layout here.