• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

My first cycle in the fall

BenJie

Registered
Reaction score
Hey guys. I know this has probably been answered plenty of times and what not but I am thinking about starting my first PH cycle in the fall of this year or even waiting an extra year. I know this is quite some time away and I just want to make it clear that I want to plan this out thoroughly and do it right.

I am in college and the lifestyle isn't necessarily in the best environment because of the stress and all you can eat buffet in the cafeteria. I do not party not do I drink so you can rule that out of the question. I work out consistently 5-6x per week mainly 5. I'm majoring in accounting which is highly stressful which is most likely irrelevant at this time but why not let you know something about me?

Height: 5' 10"
weight: 175lbs at the moment (cut down from 189lbs)
lifting exp: going on 3years

To start off, I would like to get the compound out of the way. I was told to do halodrol or epi for my first cycle and I am only wanting to run one single compound. However, I was told to run msten as my first cycle and it would be just fine. I would like some opinions from experienced users if possible. I am wishing to bulk up some and preferred not to be a shit ton of water weight. As for expected gains over the normal 4 week span? I am hoping to get between 6-15lbs if that's reasonable.
Next is the PCT. Is it absolutely necessary to use a SERM or can I just run the OTC supplements and supplements listed on the site? And if I do use a SERM, which should I use? Clomid or nolvadex?

Lastly, if anyone that does give any sort of help could you help me with the cycle and the approximate price?