• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

Another Osta Rx question--

pt

Registered
Reaction score
I am planning a halo/dmz cycle for 6 weeks- question- I have two bottles of osta I just got in the mail- should I run this in both PCT. For four weeks then bridge into another cycle after another 4 weeks osta solo? So it would look like this;

Halo 75mg 6 weeks
Dmz 2 caps 4 weeks
PCT with osta 4 weeks
Osta 4 weeks solo
Halo 100mg 6 weeks
Dmz 2 caps 4 weeks
PCT

How does this look? Any changes?

Are you stacking the Halo and SDMZ?

What is your PCT?

I think he means to use the ostra as his PCT.

I'm no expert and this is my first time using this, I don't want my balls to shrink or anything, an I was goin to order 2stacks of DMZ for me and my friend. But we don't want to spend that much until I get paid. So, I was thinking would it be safe to go with 2bottles of DMZ then PCT using OSTRA.???

And how exactly do I use this

Heavy,
Yes sir, stacking the halo and the dmz

The PCT will be;

-Ultra Male Rx - 1 cap daily
-Anabolic-Matrix Rx - 2 caps daily with food
-Advanced Cycle Support Rx - 2 caps daily
-E-Control Rx - 3 caps daily (last 3 weeks)
Thinking of adding Osta with this, then using Osta 4 weeks solo after, then back into a halo/dmz stack

Here is the complete cycle I was thinking of;

-Halo- 100mg week one and week 2
75mg for the remaining 4 weeks
-DMZ- 2 caps a day last four weeks
-Advanced cycle support- 4 caps a day

PCT:

Bridge
-Osta- 3 caps a day for 4 weeks
-Bio-forge
-Active xtreme
1 BF, 1 AE Wake up
2 BF, 2 AE 45 min before gym

-Osta 3 caps a day for 4 weeks solo

2nd cycle
-DMZ- 2 caps a day four weeks
-Advanced cycle support- 4 caps a day

PCT
Ultra Male Rx - 1 cap daily
Anabolic-Matrix Rx - 2 caps daily with food