• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

E control Help

johnny0709

Registered
Reaction score
Suggested Use:
As a dietary supplement, take three (3) to six (6) capsules in divided doses per day, with food.
Use in cycles of 4 to 6 weeks taking at least 2 to 4 weeks off in between cycles.

Im just wondering how exactly are you supposed to take it. Do I take 3 every day for 3 weeks. Whats it mean when it says use in cycles of 4 to 6 weeks taking at least 2 to 4 weeks off in between cycles. Im new to this so help would be nice. I just want to know how Im supposed to take it as a PCT.

Like how am i supposed to use it in a cycle of 4 to 6 weeks when the product only last 3 weeks.

3 caps every day for 3 weeks is fine brother.

You can take more caps daily if you want or take it longer if you want.

x2 ^^^^

As a dietary supplement, take three (3) to six (6) capsules in divided doses per day, with food.

I know it's usually a last three weeks of PCT thing, but would it be beneficial to take from day one of a (any) cycle?

Last edited:
I know it's usually a last three weeks of PCT thing, but would it be beneficial to take from day one of a (any) cycle?

You can go either way, maybe right out of the gate or 2wks into your cycle. I like splitting up all dosing throughout the day.

You can go either way, maybe right out of the gate or 2wks into your cycle. I like splitting up all dosing throughout the day.

I hear ya Neck and thanks.
BUT (always a but haha)
If one of the major benefits of EControl is to counteract estrogen levels that increase while on a cycle? So basically dealing with potential water & gyeno issues.