• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

PH Concerns

zdg1231

Registered
Reaction score
Alright everyone I'm new to ProHormones but have taken a cycle of Raptor about four years ago. I've had a heart condition my whole life (hole in my heart with a heart murmur). I'd like to get on another cycle to gain the size I haven't been able to get naturally. I've been reading up on Msten and SDMZ. Would someone be willing to help me come up with a dosage and cycle layout? Like what I should take for support and PCT. All that good stuff. I'd greatly appreciate it! Willing to help out that person as well in the future...in some way.

SDMZ + heart murmur= Not a good idea.

What about Msten?
That's in SDMZ.

I work in a Cardiac Cath Lab/CCU and can't say yes to anyone with heart issues + phs but see what the others say here regarding this.

A murmur involves the heart values. If I remember correctly, hypertension is not the best thing with that which phs can cause.

Again see what the mods will say.

Any other supplements that could get me the size I want? I have chicken legs with a leg press of 12.5 plates on each side (45lbers) and squat of 5 plates on each side. My bench is over 315 lbs and my deadlifts are around 465 lbs. I only weigh 175 lbs @ 5'10".

Any ideas on how to get the size I want? Right now I have chicken legs while being able to leg press 12.5 plates on each side (45lbers), squat 5 plates on each side, bench 315+ and deadlift 465+. I have the strength but the mass won't come :(

Any ideas on how to get the size I want? Right now I have chicken legs while being able to leg press 12.5 plates on each side (45lbers), squat 5 plates on each side, bench 315+ and deadlift 465+. I have the strength but the mass won't come :(