• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Andro Cycle and PCT Advice

twmusc

Registered
Reaction score
Hi guys,

I have a couple questions. I'll be taking the following cycle with the subsequent PCT dosage:

· Super 1-Andro Rx™ – 1 bottle
· Super 4-Andro Rx™ – 1 bottle
· Ultra Male Rx™ – 1 bottle
· E-Control Rx 2.0™ – 1 bottle
· Advanced Cycle Support™ – 1 bottle

SUPER 1-ANDRO RX STACK DOSING:
Week 1-4 Super 1-Andro – 2 caps daily
Week 1-4 Super 4-Andro – 2 caps daily
Week 1-4 E-Control – 3 caps daily
Week 1-8 Advanced Cycle Support – 2 caps daily
Week 5-8 Ultra Male – 1-2 caps daily

I am very new to PHs. Bottomline... I have a bachelor party 7 days into my PCT, and needless to say, there will be a lot of alcohol consumed. More specifically, I'll be drinking heavily days 8-10. This is something I won't be able to avoid. My diet will be less than optimal as well.

Question 1: Considering the supplements above, is my liver (or body in general) at any significant risk due to the drinking? Obviously alcohol negatively affects the liver, but will these supplements enhance those negatives?

Question 2: After doing some research, it appears that I may lose some gains as well. How much do you think will be lost with a few days of heavy drinking.

If the answer to question 1 is that the supplements will significantly damage my body in any way, I'll probably just hold off on the cycle entirely. But I'd rather not because the bachelor party takes place in a scene where I'd want these gains to show.

If the supplements won't cause any issues, should I continue taking them as normal during those days, or should I hold off till after?

Other than those 3 days of partying, I plan on sticking to a disciplined diet and workout regimen.

Thanks!