• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

TheBatman vs Epi Andro Log

thebatman1986

Registered
Reaction score
I figured I wouldn't fill up space on other's threads, so I'd create mine detailing my experience.

Some Info:

6'4

I have been lifting consistently for about five years. I had to stop for about six months due to a car wreck that did significant damage to my spine/back. So, I'm not really what I was before. Something I'm completely aware of. You won't see me throwing around huge weights, and I'm okay with this.

My Epi Andro log will be ran alongside DMZ 2.0 as well as some cycle support. It looks like something like this...

Epi Andro 5 pills a day (2 AM, 3 PM (usually before lifts))
DMZ 2.0 2 pills a day (AM/PM)
Cycle Support 2 a day (AM)

I have been on Epi Andro for the past week, and started DMZ today. Here is what I can say so far.

Energy: It's there. Nothing too amazing. But I feel it.
Body Changes: Nothing so far. No weight change. No muscle changes, that I can tell.
Pumps: Very nice. I usually NEVER feel leg pumps. I just don't. I feel it a lot here.
Sex: It feels a bit upped.
Libido: Despite having 'more' sex. The horniness isn't really there. I'm not humping walls, like I was on previous cycles.
Sides: Nothing. I'm surprised I'm not more horny. Usually I get stupid horny. Nothing so far. as far as lethargy, nothing here either. No real sides.

Also, my diet is pretty above average. I eat around two chicken breasts a day. 1.5 gallons of water is a standard for me. I don't eat fast food. My weakness is sweets but I'm doing my best to avoid them. I take BCAAs morning and night. 2-3 scoops of protein a day.

My leg workout yesterday:

leg extensions: 4x25
leg press superset with weighted lunges: 4x50 (40 lunge steps with 15 lbs)