• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Big Guy In Need of Some Big Help

erabbit33

Registered
Reaction score
Hey guys, so I am new to this whole forum thing so I apologize if I ramble on a bit too long. Here's my situation, I am 6'10 and weigh roughly 300lbs. Played sports in college and in peak shape I was ripped and about 60lbs less. Up until about two years ago I was hovering around 260lbs while still working out a few days a week. Since then I have been working nonstop to pay for a wedding, a house and pay of 30k in credit card debt between me and the future Mrs. I also recently began a masters degree in hopes of a career change in further overextending myself. In the last two years I have gone from looking presentable to looking "fluffy" as my future wife recently told me. My question is, how the fuck do you guys do it? I am at my first job by 7AM and don't get home regularly until 730-8PM. Then I have to work on my coursework for my masters program and I don't go to bed until 11-1130PM. Leaving me with zero time to workout unless I get up at 3AM.

I guess my question is what would anyone recommend I do? For the most part working out one day a week for the last two years has gotten me to the point where I am 300lbs and completely out of shape. I am going to have to make the time to workout, but would anyone in my position just go for broke and try to lose to weight and build my fat ass back up from there or what? Sorry for rambling and I am hoping someone can offer some sort of advice.