• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Osta-RX Should I hold off on using?

muscle69

Registered
Reaction score
Hello Everyone~

This is my first post. I'm a complete newbie to all of this so I'd appreciate any expert advice available.
I ordered a bottle of Metha-drol Extreme and was excited about giving it a try but decided it was probably much more than I needed to start off with. So, I ordered a bottle of Ostra-RX and was hoping to start it soon. I'm a little hesitant considering the warnings on the Ostra label - Do not use if you are at risk or being treated for... kidney, thyroid, or psychiatric disease... anxiety, depression...

I have had issues with kidney stones in the past but they aren't currently a problem. I don't believe I have thyroid issues. I have experienced years of depression after losing my fiance and more recently been diagnosed with anxiety and depression/major-single episode. The anxiety and increased depression are mainly due to environmental issues that I have little control over at the moment. I've been taking an anti-depressant for the past month. It's a newer medicine that doesn't have the typical side effects of most a/d's. The brand name is Viibryd. It's designed to treat Major Depressive Disorder and is believed to work by affecting serotonin in the brain. That said, I'm not going to be surprised if everyone recommends that I wait.... But if anyone can shed light on the actual reasons or interactions..