• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

New to PHs

Gianfranco

Registered
Reaction score
Hi, Im 22 years old 6 ft all and weight 195 lbs, Ive been working out for over 3 years now, made some size gains but mostly strenght. I am now training harder aswell as dieting harder for about 12 weeks now, I wanted to start with something mild so I ordered the Halo, ultra male rx and advanced cycle support and I got a few questions for those willing to help.
How many caps a day should I take of each for how many weeks?
Can I use other supplements like creatine and a preworkout drink like jack3d?
And how many weeks after the PCT do I have to wait to cycle a PH again, and what PH can I use after Halo or should I keep using Halo for another cycle?

Thanks in advance, Gianfranco

Most guys report their sweet spot on Halo to be 3 caps per day. 4 weeks is standard.

Creatine and other sups are fine.

6 weeks off between cycles minimum.

heavyiron 019807 said:
Most guys report their sweet spot on Halo to be 3 caps per day. 4 weeks is standard.

Creatine and other sups are fine.

6 weeks off between cycles minimum.

Hey Heavy.. When you say 6 weeks, does that include the PCT too? I understand you want your body to have 1.5 times the cycle time off. So if I am taking Super DMZ for a 6 week cycle, I should wait 9 weeks after my last dose to start another cycle or should I wait 13 weeks? (4 weeks PCT "Ultra Male" + 9 Weeks down time)
Thanks

Ok so if I take 4 caps of Halo, how many caps of ultra male rx and cycle support should I take and for how many weeks?
And what is the best way to keep the gains?

Btw you look ripped to the bone!

Gianfranco 084548 said: