• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

M-Sten Rx+4 Andro+Multi Rx LOG ***SUBSCRIBE NOW GUYS*** REAL DEAL HERE

clanmodder

Registered
Reaction score
Hows it going everyone i just sent out my beast order and i will be starting my log as described in the title this week when it gets here. its kinda sad seeing everyone doing these logs and not finishing them or just dissapearing well guys i wont be doing that because im here to show ironmag labs what i got and all u newbies some of my progress and pointers. Im not a beginner to ironmag lab products so throwing that out there now before i start guys.

1-4 weeks
M-Sten Rx= 2 caps daily
4 Andro= 2 caps daily
Multi Rx= 3 caps daily

PCT
***Still Undecided***

ya thats right just 4 weeks now if i like it pretty dam good i might run it for just another 4 weeks i know its not recommended but iv ran methadrol extreme for 9 weeks so ya i know what im doing guys not a newbie here :cool:.

**Pics will be uploaded before i start so you guys can see my progress**

**SO SUSCRIBE NOW GUYS** :cool:

Will be following,

my stuff is coming in today but im gonna be delayed a few days cause i still have the flu it sucks im so pumped to get this going and i get the dam flu lol. i will be posting beginner pics in the next few days for u guys

TODAY IS THE DAY IT ALL BEGINS

Wrote u guys up my pill intake time

MULTI RX-3 pills daily
8 am-pill
4 pm-pill
11:30 pm-pill

M STEN RX-2 pills
8:30 am-pill
8:30 pm-pill

4 ANDRO RX-2 pills

Height 5' 11
Weight 160
Age 20 in 3 days ;) (criticism will be not taken here iv ran stuff before other than pros. im experienced what i do is my business putting that out there now if u criticize)

Gym pics will be taken later for first day

Last edited:
TODAY IS THE DAY IT ALL BEGINS