• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

1st Prohormone cycle need assistance

gottabeHUGE

Registered
Reaction score
New to the site, so If I violate any rules I appologize in advance. I'm currently deployed to Afghanistan and looking at doing a prohormone cycle. In high school I took D-Bol and M-Drol with no SERM or anything like that because I was young and stupid, however this time around I want to do things right. Little background information...

Age 23
Height 5'11
Weight 205
Bodyfat 11%

I've been lifting seriously for the past 6 years

I'm looking at running this cycle and need to no if Nolvadex or Clomid are needed. The problem is I can't get these items due to the fact I'm in Afghanistan. Is the following enough for everything meaning at the end of the 8 weeks my junk will still work. I'm open to something more mild as well I pretty much just need guidance so if someone has another stack that would be better for me and with less side effects it will be greatly appreciated.

FIRST 4 WEEKS:
Super-DMZ Rx Rx - 2 caps daily (1 cap AM / 1 cap PM)
Ultra Male Rx - 1 cap daily will do 1
Anabolic-Matrix Rx - 2 caps daily with food will do 4
Advanced Cycle Support Rx - 2 caps daily will do 4

LAST 4 WEEKS:
Ultra Male Rx - 1 cap daily will do 1
Anabolic-Matrix Rx - 2 caps daily with food will do 4
Advanced Cycle Support Rx - 2 caps daily will do 4
E-Control Rx - 3 caps daily (last 3 weeks) will do 3

I would never do a cycle without a serm

It doesn't look like I can get it sent out here, I understand some on cycle gains may be lost. What is the risk of developing gyno, or screwing my natural test production up. Is the econtrol and cycle support enough to combat this? Possibly adding in OSTA Rx or would it be best to wait until I'm stateside again