• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

Trying out Halo for Her....

Libra16

Registered
Reaction score
I've been lifting for 6 months or so. Lost about 35 lbs last year, still have about 15 to go. Took a crossfit class to get into lifting a bit but the craziness chaos of crossfit is too much for me. The go-go-go (no time to write down weight or reps) just isn't for me. I have no memory. I am currently lifting 5 days a week. Different muscle group each day. Shoulders, chest/abs, back, legs, biceps/triceps for 5 days a week. I'm doing cardio about 2-4 times a week. Oh and I'm almost the big 4-Oh!

Did some research and stumbled across Halo for Her. I'm waiting for it to arrive in the mail. I'm stacking it with the advanced cycle support and lean fuel extreme. I feel I've been at a bit of a plateau with the lifting. I seem to just be stuck. It's driving me nuts. I can add a rep or two each week but I haven't gone up in a lot of the weights in a few weeks.

My goal: to be fit as heck. I want the arms and the guns and the gorgeous legs I see in fitness competitors.

Glad to be on this group and hope I can share my journey!

Was it really discontinued? Any particular reason?

Hi, New to the forums here! Cant wait to see your progress! So they only sell at Orbit now? I loved it, I cannot wait to get back on it and stack it.

I've had nothing but awesome results an no side effects!!! Love h4h

Hello, ladies! Here's my first update.

I did Days 1-6 with one pill a day. Days 7-14 (today is day 14) I went to 2 a day. Considering 3 a day.