• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Need opinions on first cycle attempt

SPECTROID

Registered
Reaction score
I have been researching ph's for a couple months and am looking to start my first cycle. I have no experience with steroids or ph's. My stats are:
ht: 6-1
wt: 205
exp: 10 years

Right now I am deciding between running Cyanostane (maybe in combo with halo?), or M-Sten. I am trying to get strength and weight gains, as well as harden up. I don't want bloating/water retention. Which of these two will be best for me (and dose)? Also I have read that a SERM is recommended over the PCT supplements on ironmaglabs.com. Should I run clomid for PCT? E-control and Ultra-male? Or all three? Also should I be using Osta Rx? If so what is the dosage/time frame. Thanks for your help!

p.s. where would I get clomid?

I have been researching ph's for a couple months and am looking to start my first cycle. I have no experience with steroids or ph's. My stats are:
ht: 6-1
wt: 205
exp: 10 years

Right now I am deciding between running Cyanostane (maybe in combo with halo?), or M-Sten. I am trying to get strength and weight gains, as well as harden up. I don't want bloating/water retention. Which of these two will be best for me (and dose)? Also I have read that a SERM is recommended over the PCT supplements on ironmaglabs.com. Should I run clomid for PCT? E-control and Ultra-male? Or all three? Also should I be using Osta Rx? If so what is the dosage/time frame. Thanks for your help!

p.s. where would I get clomid?

M-STEN is a fantastic choice stacked with 4-Andro for your goals brother. Osta is also fine with this. Just take the products as recommended on the bottles.

Hardcore Peptides has SERM's, just check out my signature for discounts.