• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

New here! Trying Halo Extreme - first time

amberjune01

Registered
Reaction score
Hey everyone! New here.. thought I'd introduce myself :)

I have never used any pro-hormones before. I was going to buy H4H but they had discontinued it so my trainer suggested the HaloE.
So far I am only on my second day...just taking one 25 mg pill a day.

Not going to lie... I get extremely nervous taking ANYTHING new. So far I've only noticed a little warming ... I'm wondering if that's from anxiety of thinking about it though! lol

Currently, at 128 (age 28 -29 in May) -- Trying to bulk right now and add some lean muscle. Just wanting a little boost.

My diet is very strict and includes over 200 grams of protein - per my trainer. Would love to get this darn fat off my legs, but I know as a woman it is the last place it pulls from .. GRRR. lol

Anyone care to share there experiences with H4H or HaloE. Do you all think the HaloE is ok to start out with being completely new to this?? Thanks so much for any replys/help!:)

Welcome! Best wishes on your success!

Before it was discontinued I ordered a bottle of H4H. Went 6 weeks at 20 mg (2 caps a day). Was going to do 4 weeks but decided to extend it. Had no problem with it. I had what you had. Initial warming feeling the first couple days then it went away. Didn't notice any strength increase until around week 2-3. Wasn't crazy strength but enough to break plateaus on some exercises. Also got nice definition from it too.

Now taking Osta Rx. Using it as a bridge from the H4H. Been on it for a couple weeks now. Still keeps me strong.

Thinking about doing another cycle in the future. Since H4H is discontinued I heard Halo Extreme is the best replacement for women.