• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

Super DMZ 3.0 Cycle Length

fit_pro

Registered
Reaction score
What's up guys, first post here. I'd like to introduce myself and ask a few questions. Firstly, I would like to say that the Super DMZ line is the greatest supplement I have ever used. I haven't used any other products like this. I don't wanna get in trouble here but I'm a trainer for a very popular gym and many members and friends have asked me what I take and are amazed that I am loyal to only Super DMZ. Quite a few have purchased after me explaining my opinion and experience with the product to them. Anyway, I have done 3 cycles of Super DMZ 2.0 @ 2 caps a day for 30 days in the past 2 years. And so 30 days ago I decided to give 3.0 a whirl for my cut.

Now, as of tonight, I just took my last cap of Super DMZ 3.0 which would be my 30th day.

I would like to know if it is safe to extend the cycle to 8 weeks, or if it is too harsh?