• Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

Super dmz cycle

strengthlife21

Registered
Reaction score
Whatsup fellas. Getting ready to start a super dmz cycle. Just gonna run the standard 2 pills a day and see how that goes, no stack. I'm a gear vet, but haven't touched any or anything for 4 years so I think my body should be nice and reset. Gonna run Advanced Cycle Support with the dmz throughout. In addition I take animal pak, animal pm, BCAAs, hemavol and c4 for my pwo. For Pct Ive got Clomid which I'm thinking about running 100/50/25/25. I also have Aromasin and Ultra Male. I'm 6'2" 226lbs (pics below). Let's see how this goes. I gotta couple quick questions since it's been a minute since I've been in the game and have seen a lot of conflicting info since I've been re researching:

1. How's my PCT look and when during my PCT should I bring in the Aromasin (I am prone to gyno so I can't mess around) and Ultra male?

2. I've been running bodybuilding.com's alpha protocol (d aspartic acid) for ab 30 days and wanna know on average how long before my test profile should return to normal so i can start the DMZ?

3. Is it or is it not a bad idea to run a pwo while on a PH?

Attachments

• anonymous motivation.jpg
    anonymous motivation.jpg
    151.4 KB · Views: 8
  • 8 week pic small.jpg
    8 week pic small.jpg
    501.4 KB · Views: 11
Welcome to the forum.